Board Members

The officers of the WAFWP consist of President, Vice- President, Secretary, Treasurer, one program specific board member from each program with members in the Association, and two at-large members, which will constitute the Executive Board. These officers are selected by a quorum vote of the membership.  

Officers shall hold office for two (2) year terms and until the election and installation of their successors, unless recalled from office as provided by these bylaws. The President, Fish Program board member, Wildlife Program board member, one at-large member, and Secretary shall be elected on alternate years from the Vice President, Treasurer, Habitat Program board member and second at-large member.  

Please select from the menu at the left.